icon_facebook.png
follow us!

Leadership of FCMI

President/Presbyter - Mike Murray * 912-269-2336 * pastormike@christianrenewalssi.org

Vice-President/Presbyter - Gilbert Posey * (843) 342-5433 * gilbertposey@yahoo.com
 
Secretary-Treasurer/Presbyter - Scott Moore * scott.moore@believersmail.com

Co-Founder/Presbyter-Bill Ligon * bligon@christianrenewal.org * 912-264-0028

Co-Founder/Presbyter - Ed Robbins * 912-283-3420

Presbyter - Murl Gwynn * 912-237-2314 * murl1@hargray.com

Presbyter - Timothy Cummings * 765-935-2790 * tcummings@newcreationschapel.org

Presbyter - Mark Linton * 912-264-0028 * mlinton@christianrenewal.org

Presbyter - Tom Croft * 352-473-3159 * sacroft@bellsouth.net

Presbyter - Morris Gains * (229) 386-9158 * morrisntina.gaines@mchsi.com

Presbyter - David McClendon * (912) 536-8844 * "david@sncconline.com